Friday, April 24, 2009

Hillsong - Change your world

From the writer of 'Pray,? 'Everything About You? and the worship anthems 'Shout To The Lord? and 'The Potters Hand,? Darlene Zschech returns with her second solo release 'Change Your World."With a horizontal challenge to move the body of Christ to action as well as a vertical outpouring of her love for Christ, Darlene gracefully calls and encourages the church to change the world by lifting up the name of Jesus and glorifying His name to the nations. As the lines between pop and worship continue to blur, Darlene Zschech is leading the charge with her latest solo release, Change Your World.

1. You Are Here
2. Miracle
3. Captured
4. Call Upon His Name (Hymn)
5. You Know My Name
6. Never Give Up
7. Change Your World
8. Where Would I Be
9. Glorify Your Name
10. Sing Over Me
11. You Are Holy
12. Agnus Dei


No comments:

Post a Comment